Arklow Flood Relief Scheme

Schedule of Prescribed Bodies

- Health Services Executive
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
- Irish Water
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
- An Taisce
- Office of Public Works
- Eastern and Midlands Regional Assembly
- The Heritage Council
- Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications

The non-prescribed bodies who have been issued with a copy of the application include:

- Department of Transport
- Environmental Protection Agency
- Wicklow County Council
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- ESB Networks
- Gas Networks Ireland
- Arklow Municipal District (Wicklow County Council)